Wednesday, 2 November 2011

Not one Grand Theft Auto IV (GTA 4) left untouched. A fascinating story, serious themes, vivid characters, realistic city and an abundance of opportunities - without a doubt, the game was the most shocking of all parts of the series.

Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City - full two games combined on one disc. The action takes place in the same Liberty City. You will meet with familiar characters (including the protagonist Grand Theft Auto IV), walks through the well-known streets and all the same variety and fun gameplay.

- New impressions of Grand Theft Auto IV. Through two supplements, previously only available in Xbox Live, you will discover new facets of this great games - cruelty streets and mock Glamour clubbing.
- A single plot. Stories Niko Bellic from the original game, as well as Johnny Klebitsa and Luis Lopez of the new episodes are unique and at the same time connected with each other. Just before the end of his way each character, you get a full picture of the enormous network of intrigues, enveloped inLiberty City.
- Additional transport. Each episode adds to fleet game. At your disposal will be the new motorcycles, luxury cars, and even special equipment, including helicopter gunships and armored personnel carriers. And do not forget about the long-awaited jump with a parachute!
- Advanced arsenal. The new edge, a grenade launcher, advanced sniper rifle, bomb-Velcro - these and other kinds of weapons will add to your arsenal as a single, and in the collective game.
- Collective battle. The Lost and Damned and The Ballad of Gay Tony added in GTA IV new kinds of collective game.
- Music & TV! New TV shows and songs on the radio diversify your leisure time in Liberty City.

Publication Type: RePack
Author: z10yded
License: Freeware
Language: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish
File format: . Iso
Platform: PC

Features RePack:
Nothing cut
Televizer compressed by 60% / 20fps
Setup time: half an hour to free from extraneous requests disk.

Genres: Action / 3D / 3rd Person
Year: 2010
Developer: Rokstar North
Publisher: Rokstar Games
File size: 8.6 GB

Installation Notes: Read Carefully
-Extract the game
-Rename "EFLC" to "Episodes From Liberty City"
-Run the game

If it shows reg error, follow this to fix:
- Go to Start >> Run >> regedit
- Software
- Rightclick >> New >> Key >> "Rockstar Games"
- create "EFLC" into "Rockstar Games"
- In "EFLC", Rightclick on the white screen >> New >> string value
- Rename it to "InstallFolder"
- Find the path where you downloaded everything, the main folder, which contains files like data.dll, EFLC.exe, etc.., and copy the location.
- Edit the "InstallFolder" >> string value >> set the data to the location >> copy the patch above
- For a 64 Bit OS the registry key goes HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Rockstar Games\EFLC
- You're done

Notes: Download & Copy "nj_01.img" to "EFLC\pc\data\maps\jersey\"

MediaFire Download Links :-

Total Size : 8.6 gb


Crack Fix:-

Part 122 & 123 Fix:- 



Post a Comment